BREAKING: 400 Followers!

Good morning, all!

I was all set to type up a post about the crazy whirlwind that happened yesterday, but since Linzie already did – so quickly and thoroughly, check out that instead: The #runDisney #WineDineHalfMeetup Sneak Attack 🙂

See, I am here to post something else today – a BIG thank you to all of you that have enjoyed the blog and have LIKED the Facebook page because as of yesterday, we hit 400 likes – what an honor 😀

Follow your dreams!

Follow your dreams!

I started this blog last year as a documentation of my journey to applying for the runDisney position on the Disney Parks Moms Panel – something I am still working toward (more updates on that this week), but along the way, I’ve been able to share my passion with all of you, with posts about strategizing MeetUps (like What is a MeetUp3 Easy Steps to get in and even detailed analyses of tweets), themed recap weeks (I loved Princess Week) and more, I’ve been inspired to reach out and do more, and that’s why I am so very excited to share some ideas I have coming down the pipeline…as soon as I get some details worked out!

So in the meantime, THANK YOU – for all the kind words, and for each time you share Outrunning The Monorail with your friends and family. I do all of this for fun, and each of you have contributed to that.

I’ll be headed to the Wine and Dine Half Marathon in just over two weeks, so look out for some excitement on the horizon – whether or not you will be there, I want you to get in on the fun, so stay tuned!

One thought on “BREAKING: 400 Followers!

Leave a Reply

