T-4 days

Bucket List Item #4…

Celebrate & dine at Be Our Guest Restaurant.

You know when a bucket list item is GOLDEN? When you’re looking forward to the FOOD and EXPERIENCE just as much as for the amazing COMPANY! I am ecstatic to say that Be Our Guest Restaurant is going to be THE venue for the most amazing post-marathon celebration ever with my awesome friend, Rachel – as we celebrate HER FIRST MARATHON!

You see, Rachel contacted me via email to introduce herself after she stumbled upon my blog! She was just about to participate in her very first Half Marathon: the Tinkerbell Half in Disneyland! She was a bit of reluctant runner, but she was excited to try something new – and sure enough, she did great and even ran quite a few races in 2012, before we had the opportunity to meet during Wine and Dine Half Weekend in November!

I am so proud of the progress that she has made through the year and I cannot think of a better place to celebrate accomplishments than a magical restaurant like this – and even more magically, Rachel was able to secure a reservation for us right when it opened up for guest booking.

Now, I am a big article reader, but I’ve managed to TRY and limit my exposure to information regarding this location (so I can experience each moment with a clear mind) but I would be fibbing if I said I didn’t already check out the menu…um, hello delicious!

I’m certain it’s going to be the sweetest celebration ever!

What’s your favorite new Disney dining experience?

* What’s this countdown all about? Check this post for more details!

10 thoughts on “T-4 days

  1. Emily

    Yay!! I’m so excited to eat there – I have reservations during Princess weekend. I can’t wait to hear your impressions!

    Reply
    1. krissy m. murphy Post author

      YAY! It was be extra magical princess weekend 😀 I’ll def share my experience here!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

