The Waiting Game.

Perhaps the most challenging part about applying for the WDW Moms Panel is the Waiting Game.

In 2011, I applied on September 12 – then waited until October 8 to hear that I had made it to Round 2.

The 2012 Moms Panel Application Round 2 Notification Email

This year was very similar. I submitted the first Round application on September 10 and received my Round 2 email on October 12.

The 2013 Moms Panel Application Round 2 Notification Email

Both years, advancing to Round 2 proved to be a very exciting experience! But along with that, meant the next step…which I will share in an upcoming post!

Are you a patient person? How do you keep your mind off of waiting?

2 thoughts on “The Waiting Game.

  1. Laurel

    The answer to your question is NO I am not patient in the least!!! Just wanted to say thank you for taking the time to post all of this, I never knew how extensive the application process was, how many applicants there were, and it’s all fascinating! Good luck, you’re gonna nail this!!!!!

    Reply
    1. krissy m. murphy Post author

      Hahah! I know what you mean about patience πŸ™‚ I am patient about some things and terrible about others! Putting this blog together has really helped me focus my energy in a positive way πŸ™‚

      Reply

Leave a Reply

