To all who come to this happy place, welcome.

Hi ya, everyone!

On September 10, 2012, the application for the 2013 Walt Disney World Moms Panel went online and I applied for it within two hours of the launch. It is the second year that I have committed to this magical journey of a lifetime and this year, I thought it would be fun to share my experience with YOU!

Moms Panel, application, screenshot, Walt Disney World

Screenshot of the WDW Moms Panel Recruitment front page , September 2012.

As a returning applicant, I have a basic idea of how the process works, but am prepared for the excitement and surprises that lay ahead. The application page is set to close today (or when the count reaches 14,000 applicants) so once the clock strikes midnight, I’m sure that this years adventure will feel that much more real.

Are you applying for the WDW Moms Panel this year? What specialty interests you? And while you’re here, check out my About page for more information about me, and what the WDW Moms Panel is all about!

Leave a Reply

